Free Webinar – Introduction to New Acrolinx Release

Webinar
January 28, 2014, Two Times Offered

Date: Tuesday, January 28th

First show:
8am ET – 5am PT – 14 Central European Time
or
Second show:
12pm ET – 9am PT – 18 Central European Time

Duration: 1 hour
Cost: Free

Presenter:
PG Bartlett, SVP Product Management, Acrolinx

Shhh. We haven’t announced the next release of Acrolinx yet, but we want you to be the first to see it. At this webinar, you’ll learn how we’re helping you:

  • Create content that’s an even better match for your company’s target tone of voice
  • Generate reports that are more useful to you – and more valuable to your management
  • Set up Acrolinx more easily
  • Enjoy other improvements in productivity and ease of use

This release enhances our support for technical communicators and expands our support to marketing departments so that everyone can produce compelling content.